Calendar 2017

Tuesday 11th April – Easter SCRAPtastic workshops 9.30am until 11am (egg box wreaths)

Wednesday 12th April – Easter SCRAPtastic workshops 9.30am until 11am (cress heads)

Saturday 15th April – Egg hunt, chocolate egg & sand art gift for £6 14.00 until 16.30

Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday Lunch 12noon-3.30pm

Tuesday 18th April – Easter Kids Be Happy workshops  9.30am until 11am

Wednesday 19th April – Easter Kids Be Happy workshops  9.30am until 11am

Sunday 30th April – Tour de Yorkshire Stage 3 coming through Holmfirth

Wednesday 30th May  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Thursday 1st June  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Friday 2nd June  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Friday 4th August – Summer Kids Be Happy workshops  9.30am until 11am

Wednesday 16th August  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Thursday 17th August  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Friday 18th August – Summer Kids Be Happy workshops  9.30am until 11am

Wednesday 23rd August  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Thursday 24th August  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Friday 25th August  – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic workshops  9.30am until 11am

Friday 1st September – Summer Kids Be Happy workshops  9.30am until 11am

Monday 23rd October – October Half Term Kids Bee Happy workshop between 9.30am and 11.15am

Wednesday 25th October – October Half Term Kids Bee Happy Paint a Pot Workshop between 9.30am and 11.15am

Friday 27th October – fairandfunky SCRAPtastic Halloween workshop between 9.30am and 11.00am